Apni Party leaders hold meetings in Doda, Bhaderwah
About Us | Contact Us | E-Paper
Title :    Text :    Source : 

Apni Party leaders hold meetings in Doda, Bhaderwah

Post by RK News on Friday, December 8, 2023

First slide

Kishtwar/Doda, Dec 07: Apni Party State Secretary Mohinder Singh Parihar on Thursday directed party cadre in Chenab Valley to gear up political activities.
A review meeting was chaired by the party’s State Secretary, Mohinder Singh Parihar in the presence of District President Kishtwar, Mashood Mattoo, Provincial Joint Secretary Adil Wani, Raman Shan and District President Youth Wing Basharat Hussain also present with other leaders.
The meeting was organized by Apni Party Doda District President, Saleem Magray at Bhalla in Doda.
In the meeting, Mohinder Singh Parihar directed both the District President as well as youth District President to gear up the political activities in the Kishtwar and Doda Districts.
He asked the Party cadre to increase their membership drive as well as the public outreach program to educate about the policy and agenda of the Apni Party.
He said that the people in Kishtwar and Doda Districts are the victims of underdevelopment, poor health care and educational infrastructure.
He directed the Party cadre to highlight the developmental issues and increasing unemployment in Chenab Valley.
Earlier, dozens of people, especially youth joined the Apni Party under the leadership of Mohinder Singh Parihar, the party said in a statement.
Parihar was accompanied by District President Kishtwar Mashood Mattoo and Raman Shan during his visit to Doda, and Bhaderwah where they held a series of meetings with Party workers.
At Bhalla, they held an impressive workers' meeting organized by Provincial Joint Secretary Adil Wani where dozens of prominent political and social workers joined the Party.
Prominent among those who joined Apni Party include DPAP Block Secretary, Bhalla, Mohd Ashraf, PRI- Santosh Kumar, PRI – Mohd Irfan, renowned social activist, Tariq Hussain Zarger, BJP Minority Morcha Treasurer, Ajaiz Ahmed Magray, Ganesh Kumar, Azhar Bashir, Bitu Kumar, Pawan Kotwal, Bushan Kumar, Mashqoor Ahmed Rishi, Ghulam Hassan Rishu, Rahid Mushtaq Zarger, Farooq Ahmed Tantary, Abdul Wahid, Rayees Ahmed, Sher Ali, Salam Din, Shazar Manzoor, Abdul Latief, Majid Azhar, Tariq Hussain and others, the Apni Party said
Parihar welcomed the new entrants into the Party fold and hoped that their joining would strengthen the Party.
All the new entrants were welcomed in the party fold and they expressed their full faith in the leadership of Party President, Jenab Syed Mohd Altaf Bukhari.
Similarly, PDP and BJP workers also joined the Apni Party in Bhaderwah. During his tour to the district, Mohinder Singh Parihar along with District President Kishtwar, Mashood Mattoo, Raman Shan and Provincial Joint Secretary Adil Wani, visited the district office of Apni Party at Bhaderwah.
A meeting was organized by District President, Bhaderwah Anil Kumar where some prominent PDP and BJP workers also joined the Apni Party in front of Mohinder Singh Parihar, Basharat Hussain and others.
The prominent among those who joined JKAP include PDP workers i.e., Mohd Nawab, Mohd Ibran, Roshana Begum, Noora Bibi; BJP workers Nitash Rana, Rajesh Kotwal and others.

Latest Post