• Search

Our Team

Founding Editor

Syed Shujaat Bukhari 

Online Editor

 

Sub Editors

Sajad Kralyari  (sajad@risingkashmir.com) 

Ishfaq Ahmad (ishfaqahmad@risingkashmir.com)

Adil Wani  (adilwani@risingkashmir.com)

Nazir Ganaie (nazir@risingkashmir.com)

Daanish Bin Nabi (daanish@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Mehraj (irfanmehraj@risingkashmir.com)

Incharge

Jammu Bureau

 Hafiz Ayaz (ayaz@risingkashmir.com)

Reporters

 

Syed Rukaya  (rukayabukhari@risingkashmir.com) 

Javid Ahmad  (javid@risingkashmir.com)

Junaid Kathju  (jkathju@risingkashmir.com) 

Mansoor Peer  (mansoorpeer@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Yatoo  (irfanyatoo@risingkashmir.com)

Riyaz Bhat  (riyaz@risingkashmir.com) 

 

Head IT

Aamir Rashid Khan  (aamir@risingkashmir.com)

Photojournalists

Farooq Javed Khan (farooqkhan@risingkashmir.com)

Farooq Shah (farooqshah@risingkashmir.com)

Nisar ul Haq (nisarulhaq@risingkashmir.com)

Advertising

Ishfaq Ahmad (ishfaqahmad@risingkashmir.com)

Sheriyar Bukhari  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Aijaz Ahmad  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

 

 

News From Rising Kashmir

;