Deputy Commissioner Rajouri Vikas Kundal reviews preparedness  
About Us | Contact Us | E-Paper
Title :    Text :    Source : 

Deputy Commissioner Rajouri Vikas Kundal reviews preparedness  

Post by RK Online Desk on Tuesday, November 28, 2023

First slide

Deputy Commissioner Rajouri, Vikas Kundal, chaired a meeting to review the preparedness for the upcoming JKSSB exams for the post of Panchayat Secretary scheduled to be held on December 10, 2023. The meeting focused on the crucial aspects to ensure a seamless and fair examination process.

Regarding the appointments of supervisory staff, the meeting was informed that 38 superintendents and 11 Deputy Superintendents besides observers have been appointed to conduct the exam. The examination will take place at 38 examination centres and 13248 candidates are appearing in the exam.

Additionally, it was informed that the training program for Superintendents and Deputy Superintendents will take place at GDC Rajouri shortly aiming to enhance their preparedness for ensuring the smooth and efficient conduct of the upcoming exams. This measure underscores the commitment to meticulous planning and the pursuit of the highest standards in examination administration.

To maintain the integrity of the examination, a strict invigilator-to-student ratio has been established to ensure close monitoring.

Magistrates will be appointed at all examination centers to guarantee a peaceful and orderly conduct of the examination. A comprehensive security plan has been devised to safeguard the examination venues, ensuring the safety of both the candidates and examination personnel.

In an effort to prevent any unfair means during the examination, it was decided that mobile phones and other electronic devices would be strictly prohibited within the examination centers.

The meeting was attended by the ADC Rajouri, Rajiv Kumar Khajuria; PO ICDS, Shoket Mehmood Malik; ASP, Vivek Shekhar; ACR, Imran Rashid Kataria; SDM Thanamandi, Shafeeq Mir; AC Defence, Saleem Quershi; ACP, Sheraz Chowhan; DSEO, Sandeep Sharma; CMO, Dr Rajinder Sharma; CEO Education, Bishamber Dass; DTO, Mohd Rashid and other concerned officers.

Latest Post