PDP chief alleges detentions, EVM tampering in Anantnag polls; police refute claims

Mehbooba Mufti stages sit-in protest along with workers in Bijbehara

Irfan Yattoo Irfan Yattoo

Anantnag-Rajouri polls: BJP president votes for Apni Party

Jammu, May 25: The Bharatiya Janata Party J&K president Ravinder Raina on Saturday voted for the Apni Party candidate Zafar…

Arvind Sharma Arvind Sharma

Hakeem welcomes ECI’s statement on assembly elections in J&K

Srinagar, May 25: Hakeem Muhammad Yaseen, Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Front (PDF) and former minister, on Saturday welcomed the…

RK News RK News