Rising Kashmir http://www.risingkashmir.com News Updates from rising kashmir news paper. Onus on Pak to create conducive atmosphere for talks: India http://risingkashmir.com/news/onus-on-pak-to-create-conducive-atmosphere-for-talks-india PTI July 28, 2017 01:24 AM There can be no compromis Situation under control but fragile: IG CRPF http://risingkashmir.com/news/situation-under-control-but-fragile-ig-crpf Javid Ahmad July 28, 2017 01:22 AM A senior officer of param Effective substitutes to pellet guns available: CRPF http://risingkashmir.com/news/effective-substitutes-to-pellet-guns-available-crpf PTI July 28, 2017 01:22 AM There are several "non le NC stages protest against civilian killings, curbs http://risingkashmir.com/news/nc-stages-protest-against-civilian-killings-curbs Yawar Hussain July 28, 2017 01:21 AM The opposition National C 3 militants killed in Gurez: Army http://risingkashmir.com/news/3-militants-killed-in-gurez-army M T Rasool July 28, 2017 01:21 AM Army Thursday said troops Al-Qaida forays into Kashmir http://risingkashmir.com/news/al-qaida-forays-into-kashmir- Rising Kashmir Desk July 28, 2017 01:21 AM An al-Qaida-affiliated ch Govt depts owe over Rs 204 Cr to Custodian Dept http://risingkashmir.com/news/govt-depts-owe-over-rs-204-cr-to-custodian-dept Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 01:16 AM The government department Graft charges against top JK police officers http://risingkashmir.com/news/graft-charges-against-top-jk-police-officers- Rising Kashmir News/PTI July 28, 2017 01:16 AM Two cases of corruption h Musharraf considered using nukes against India in 2002: Report http://risingkashmir.com/news/musharraf-considered-using-nukes-against-india-in-2002-report PTI July 28, 2017 01:15 AM Pakistan's former militar Civil groups to hold Save Constitution Convention in Delhi http://risingkashmir.com/news/civil-groups-to-hold-save-constitution-convention-in-delhi- By Spl Correspondent July 28, 2017 01:15 AM Prominent Muslim group Al Amid border standoff NSA Doval meets Chinese counterpart http://risingkashmir.com/news/amid-border-standoff-nsa-doval-meets-chinese-counterpart- July 28, 2017 01:14 AM Amid the Sikkim standoff, Dividing Lines http://risingkashmir.com/news/dividing-lines July 28, 2017 01:08 AM Now in the third year, th Traffic jams http://risingkashmir.com/news/traffic-jams Dear Editor, July 28, 2017 01:08 AM Frequent traffic jams in Plastic Pollution: A growing concern http://risingkashmir.com/news/plastic-pollution-a-growing-concern Dr. Tasaduk Hussain Itoo July 28, 2017 01:07 AM drtasadukitoo@gmail.com E Creation of Malorossiya http://risingkashmir.com/news/creation-of-malorossiya Naveed Qazi July 28, 2017 01:06 AM naveedqazi@live.com Russi Parts of Kulgam observe shutdown to protest ‘thrashing’ of Hizb militant’s family http://risingkashmir.com/news/parts-of-kulgam-observe-shutdown-to-protest-thrashing-of-hizb-militants-family Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 01:05 AM Parts of Kulgam including NIA raids, arrests of Hurriyat leaders a ploy: UJC http://risingkashmir.com/news/nia-raids-arrests-of-hurriyat-leaders-a-ploy-ujc Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 01:02 AM Terming arrests of Hurriy Al-Qaeda, ISIS in Kashmir agency creation: LeT http://risingkashmir.com/news/al-qaeda-isis-in-kashmir-agency-creation-let Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 01:01 AM Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) Thu Hurriyat (G) rejects NIA charges, says New Delhi pushing people to wall http://risingkashmir.com/news/hurriyat-g-rejects-nia-charges-says-new-delhi-pushing-people-to-wall Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 01:01 AM Rejecting charges leveled ‘Lift siege on Fridays in downtown or face joint agitation’ http://risingkashmir.com/news/lift-siege-on-fridays-in-downtown-or-face-joint-agitation Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 01:00 AM Imams and Molvis of vario Puneet Gupta new registrar vigilance; judicial officers to get additional charge http://risingkashmir.com/news/puneet-gupta-new-registrar-vigilance-judicial-officers-to-get-additional-charge Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 01:00 AM Puneet Gupta who was tran Machil Fake Encounter http://risingkashmir.com/news/machil-fake-encounter Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 12:59 AM Saifuddin Soz, former MP Kashmir Newspaper Printing Press Association holds maiden meeting http://risingkashmir.com/news/kashmir-newspaper-printing-press-association-holds-maiden-meeting Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 12:59 AM The members of five comme Woman dies in flash floods in Doodpathri http://risingkashmir.com/news/woman-dies-in-flash-floods-in-doodpathri Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 12:59 AM A woman died in flash flo 14 small hydroelectric projects being implemented in JK: Dy CM http://risingkashmir.com/news/14-small-hydroelectric-projects-being-implemented-in-jk-dy-cm July 28, 2017 12:57 AM Asking the officers to sp AAC condemns continues detention of its members http://risingkashmir.com/news/aac-condemns-continues-detention-of-its-members July 28, 2017 12:56 AM Jammu and Kashmir Awami A Bukhari for empowering labour class, recognizing their contribution http://risingkashmir.com/news/bukhari-for-empowering-labour-class-recognizing-their-contribution July 28, 2017 12:56 AM Minister for Horticulture Aspirants stage protests against JKSSB’s recruitment process http://risingkashmir.com/news/aspirants-stage-protests-against-jkssbs-recruitment-process- July 28, 2017 12:55 AM A group of Jammu and Kash CRPF organizes Blood Donation Camp at Indoor Stadium http://risingkashmir.com/news/crpf-organizes-blood-donation-camp-at-indoor-stadium July 28, 2017 12:50 AM On the auspicious occasio Minister directs the concerned officers to improve the pace and supervision of the ongoing developmental works http://risingkashmir.com/news/minister-directs-the-concerned-officers-to-improve-the-pace-and-supervision-of-the-ongoing-developmental-works- July 28, 2017 12:49 AM Minister for Education Al Gadood Bagh park in shambles, residents cry official apathy http://risingkashmir.com/news/gadood-bagh-park-in-shambles-residents-cry-official-apathy July 28, 2017 12:49 AM Inhabitants of Gadood Bag JKAUE condemns constant closure of Jamia Masjid http://risingkashmir.com/news/jkaue-condemns-constant-closure-of-jamia-masjid July 28, 2017 12:49 AM Jammu and Kashmir Anjuman Bali pays surprise visit to SMGS, Chest Diseases Hospitals http://risingkashmir.com/news/bali-pays-surprise-visit-to-smgs-chest-diseases-hospitals July 28, 2017 12:47 AM Minister for Health & Migrant teachers hold anti-govt protest, threaten mass resignation http://risingkashmir.com/news/migrant-teachers-hold-anti-govt-protest-threaten-mass-resignation Press Trust of India July 28, 2017 12:43 AM A group of migrant teache DC Rajouri visits SDM, Tehsildar offices, inspects infrastructure http://risingkashmir.com/news/dc-rajouri-visits-sdm-tehsildar-offices-inspects-infrastructure July 28, 2017 12:42 AM District Development Comm Kavinder inaugurates upgraded lanes at Channi Himmat http://risingkashmir.com/news/kavinder-inaugurates-upgraded-lanes-at-channi-himmat July 28, 2017 12:41 AM Speaker Jammu & Kashm J&K Bank chairman inaugurates new premises, ATM at BB Cant http://risingkashmir.com/news/jk-bank-chairman-inaugurates-new-premises-atm-at-bb-cant July 28, 2017 12:41 AM We are in the process of Board fixes target of Rs 250 cr turnover for current fiscal http://risingkashmir.com/news/board-fixes-target-of-rs-250-cr-turnover-for-current-fiscal July 28, 2017 12:39 AM Minister for Industries a LM department books tea company for violating norms http://risingkashmir.com/news/lm-department-books-tea-company-for-violating-norms July 28, 2017 12:39 AM During a routine inspecti Jamila, Tahir win KU road races http://risingkashmir.com/news/jamila-tahir-win-ku-road-races- Rising Kashmir News July 28, 2017 12:38 AM Jamila Akhter of GDC Beer CM approves Rs 3 lakh sponsorship for Sumaiya Kousar http://risingkashmir.com/news/cm-approves-rs-3-lakh-sponsorship-for-sumaiya-kousar July 28, 2017 12:35 AM Chief Minister, Mehbooba Govt to develop state-of-art sports facilities in Kashmir: Div Com http://risingkashmir.com/news/govt-to-develop-state-of-art-sports-facilities-in-kashmir-div-com July 28, 2017 12:34 AM Divisional Commissioner K