About Us | Contact Us | E-Paper
Title :    Text :    Source : 

AAP issues second list of office bearers in J&K

Post by RK News on Friday, September 30, 2022

First slide

Jammu, Sep 29: After releasing first list of office bearers and chairpersons of different units including youth wing on September 10, AamAadmi Party on Thursday issued second list of office bearers in Jammu and Kashmir with district president, vice presidents and other office bearers of different units in both Jammu as well as Kashmir provinces have been appointed.
The list has been released by the party after finalisation of the appointment process conducted with an in-depth analysis and minute study of party work and political conditions prevailing in Jammu and Kashmir.
The list has been released after approval from MunishKaushik, who is Organization Building Incharge of AamAadmi Party.
As per this second list released Wednesday by AamAadmi Party, Raj Kumar is President and Amarnath Thakur is SangathanPrabhari of Kathua Rural District, Sarpanch Adv. Shaheen Bhatti is President and RukhsarAjaz Shah is SangathanMantri of Rajouri North District, Dikshit Gupta is President and Suresh Bhagat is SangathanMantri of Jammu Urban District, Sonu Thakur is President and Sheikh Ayaz is SangathanMantri of Reasi district, Mohammad Zaffaruallah is President and ShadiLal is SangathanMantri of Kishtwar district.
Similarly, AamAadmi Party also nominated Auto Rikshaw Union in Jammu province in which Amit Langer has been appointed as President and Parveen Gupta as SangathanMantri.
Similarly, Dr.Bhupinder Singh is now heading Doctors wing of AamAadmi Party as President and Dr.RajinderThapa as SangathanMantri whereas YashpalKundal and GaurabSrangal are President's of SC wing of AamAadmi Party and Sansar Chand is SangathanMantri.
The Kissan wing of AamAadmi Party in Jammu province is now headed by Shankar Singh Chib as President and Sham LalChoudhary as Vice President.
In this second list of office bearers, AamAadmi Party has appointed Hakim Mohammad RohullahGazi as President of Budgam district unit with MumtazNazirBhat as Vice President while Ghulam Mohammad Lone has been appointed as President of Kupwara district with Lalzaib Khan, Mushtaq Ahmed Sheikh, ChowdharyRiyaz Ahmed Tass, GhulamNabi Shah, Ashraf Shah and Mohammad Sadeeq Sheikh as Vice Presidents.
In Anantnag District Unit, AamAadmi Party has appointed Mir Mudassir Rashid as District President, Nazir Ahmed Bhat, Abdul HamadBhat and SayedMudassir as Vice Presidents.
In his statement, AamAadmi Party's Organization Building Incharge, MunishKaushik said that first list of office bearers was issued on September 10 and this is second list and AamAadmi Party now has a strong organisational structure in Jammu and Kashmir with AAP leaders and volunteers are upfront to be an ambassador of political reforms going on in Jammu and Kashmir under AAP umbrella.
He said that a strong organisational structure will give a boost to party activities in Jammu and Kashmir and day is not far when the AamAadmi Party will hoist the flag of success as it has done in Delhi and Punjab and as it is going to do in HP and Gujarat.

Senior BJP leader, his supporters join AAP
Jammu, Sep 29: AamAadmi Party (AAP) again got a shot in arm with joining of a staunch BharatiyaJanata Party (BJP) leader KhaliqHussain, who stepped in AamAadmi Party with his workers citing people centric approach of party as need of the hour.
Hussain joined AamAadmi Party during an event organised in Jammu on Wednesday, which was headed by Jammu provincial incharge of AamAadmi Party, Gaurav Sharma in presence of other senior leaders TS Tony, OP Khajuria, senior state spokesperson Jagdeep Singh, state spokesperson PratapJamwal, general secretary Samba AvinashChoudhary, Incharge Youth wing Jammu, Parvinder Singh and President CYSS Mahesh Bakshi.
KhaliqHussain remained district working committee member, coordinator of Muslim Morcha of BJP in Jammu province and was presently national general secretary of BhartiyaModi Army.

Latest Post