About Us | Contact Us | E-Paper

Dozens of NC workers from Kupwara join PC

Post by on Thursday, June 16, 2022

First slide
Srinagar, June 15: A statement from the Peoples’ Conference (PC) claimed that more than three dozen prominent NC workers from district Kupwara joined the PC on Wednesday at the party headquarters in Srinagar.
The new entrants were welcomed by PC President SajadGani Lone. PC senior leaders and functionaries including Adv Bashir Ahmed Dar, Fayaz Mir, DDC Chairman KupwaraIrfanPanditpori, Spokesperson Adnan Ashraf Mir, AshiqHussain, Abdul Ahad Kashmiri, Kupwara Youth district president MansoorBanday were also present on the occasion.
According to the statement among those who joined the party include ex-constituency inchargeKupwaraMushtaq Ah Khan, ex-sarpanchAwoora Haji Habibullah Mir, joint block secretary Farooq Ahmad Baba, youth vice-president Farooq Ahmed Sheikh, ward member Farooq Ah Lone, ex- ward member Abdul Gaffar Khan, senior workers Mohd Ashraf Bhat, Mohd Iqbal Khan, GhulamMohiuddin Dar, Bilal Ahmed, ex SarpanchMohdAslam Khan, Capt. MohdInaam Khan, Capt. Habibullah Khan, SanaullahBhat, Jamsheed Khan, Abdul Rasheed Khan, Bashir Ah Khan, Mohd Yusuf Khan, MohdALtaf Khan, Abdul QasimBadana, GhulamMohd Khan, Sajad Ahmed Khan, Deputy Sarpanch and Halqa President Awoora C Mohd Afzal Khan, MohdRustum Khan, YarMohd Khan, Ghulam Hassan Khan, MohdShafi, Mumtaz Ahmed Khan, Youth Block President AllachizabIrshad Ah Malik, AbMajeedWani, Irshad Ahmed Mir, GhulamMohd Sheikh including others.

Latest Post